Contact Us

Address

PPI Gas Distribution, Inc.
33 Great Hill Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770
See Map Above for Directions

Phone

Phone: (203) 723-5215
Fax: (203) 723-2438
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST
Monday – Friday

Email

Email: placeholder@ppigas.com
Need a More Specific Email?
See The Complete List of Our
Employees and Their Titles Below

EmployeeTitleEmailPhone
Karl SundquistPresidentkarls@ppigas.comWork: (203) 723-1391 Mobile: (860) 983-5554
Erik SundquistVice President Account Rep (New England – New York State)eriks@ppigas.comWork: (203) 723-1453 Mobile: (860) 983-5551
Melissa SundquistAccounts Receivable Accounts Payablemelissas@ppigas.comWork: (203) 723-1579
Lou PalladinoInside Salesloup@ppigas.comWork: (203) 723-5215 Mobile: (860) 338-6222
Dan DobroczynskiWarehouse Managerdand@ppigas.comWork: (203) 723-5215
Sean RichardInventory Managerseanr@ppigas.comWork: (203) 723-5215 Mobile: (203) 623-8081
Dennis HavilandAccount Representative (Mid-Atlantic – Pennsylvania)dennish@ppigas.comMobile: (412) 215-5000
Jim ZoccoEquipment Maintenance Fusion Equipment Repairs Processor Maintenance & Repairsjimz@ppigas.comMobile: (860) 459-7266
Karl “Tinker” JohnstonSales Equipment Toolstinker@ppigas.comMobile: (860) 983-5553
Iris RamosOffice Administratoririsr@ppigas.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt